Recent move to Nevada, Boulder City area and I would like to meet interesting people in the Las Vega

Male | 26
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Grace Community Bible Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Hiking in the Lake Mead Natl Rec Area, Dog and pets, Writing, Traveling
About Me
I am mostly evangelical/non-denominational, although some family members are practicing Catholics. I am a life long Christian having been a member of Bible churches in Tx, Fl, Wash DC, McClean Virginia area. I enjoy a tight knit supportive group of young Christian friends. I recently moved to Boulder City where we have a small, but active Church that I am involved in charities, bible study, healing services, and Sunday services. I am interested in meeting engaging and fun people in the Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City area. I can be a loyal friend, an activities friend, acquaintance, pen pal...internet only or in pressure. With regards to a more serious long term relationship, participation will have to be in person...I do want a family, therefore a female 18-31 years of age would be best. I have varied interests. I enjoy traveling and have lived in cities across the USA. I used to go to Tampa Bay Lightening games - 2 time Stanley Cup Champs.

I like to write. I have co-written TTRPG (table top role-playing games, gameplay dynamics, storyline text, illustrations), historical fiction and co-authored a molecular genetics diseases chapter in a medical textbook. I am the DM of a Dungeons & Dragons game that has been running for three years. I enjoy offshore fishing, long hikes in the Lake Mead area and shorter hikes with my dog. I enjoy swing dance...any volunteers for a partner?

I am financially sound and fiscally conservative. I have a Bachelors degree from Univ. North Carolina Chapel Hill, a BSN from Univ. South Florida. I am currently a RN at Henderson Hosp, NV. My LSAT scores are sufficient for a top 30 School and am saving for tuition should I pursue Law School, accounting-finance etc. Interests include hospital risk management, history of law, estate law. I do a lot of other interesting and quaint hobbies, but that should be left to future conversations.
First Date
I would like to keep it simple...maybe a small cafe, how about Baklava a la carte at a Greek Bistro or a Turkish Coffee? I think the first meeting should have some spontaneity. We should keep it light and involve a bit of curiosity. Just talk.
Account Settings (To message jonathandavid32633 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jonathandavid32633's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out