Hi I am looking for a partner. Someone to share my life with.

Male | 42
United Kingdom
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Gilcomston church Aberdeen.
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Chicken factory Glasgow before. Fish factory Aberdeen now.
Travel, photography, music, food.
About Me
Hi. My name is Ben and I live in Bridge of Dee in Aberdeen. I am here looking for a soul mate-you? I long to put a smile on your face and to give you all the hugs you need.
I have travelled all over Scotland before. I have been on the bus from Aberdeen to Braemar before and been to the coffee house with the view out back of the river in the mountains. I like the hotel with all the lamps in the window. I like it in the winter when it is quiet and especially when it snows. Then I have enjoyed the ride back at night on the old bus. The fish factory in Aberdeen is the main part of my life. All these places I travel to is like the other part of my life-my other world-which I always go back to in the end. It would be great to have someone else to share it with.
I have travelled all over Scotland before. I have been on the bus from Aberdeen to Glasgow and then on the bus from Glasgow to Oban. I have then stayed at the Scottish hostel association with the carpet and the lamps. I have then been on the ferry from Oban to Barra.
First Date
I am affectionate. I am looking for a loving relationship. I am an indoors person and an outdoors person. I like to have fun outdoors then go home relax and enjoy myself indoors at the end of a long day. I love photography-the good old fashioned 35mm camera kind. When I used to live in Glasgow I went to Ayr and took pictures of the sunset on the beach-half way along the beach where the reeds are. My perfect date day out would be seeing the sun go down on a beach, climbing up a mountain top or going to a restaurant. Then I like enjoying peace and quiet at the end of the day after sundown and a long day. I have quite a collection of books, tapes and photo albums at home.
Account Settings (To message donrivermouth you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 45.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding donrivermouth's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out