Looking for the one.

Female | 60
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Calvary Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Estimator / Project manager
Love country drives. I’m partial to country living, but also enjoy close proximity to shopping in the city. Favorite places to shop are fabric stores and home improvement stores. Love following documentaries showing archeological discoveries in Israe
About Me
I am a down to earth, non materialistic, no drama, intellectual woman. My second husband passed away almost 13 years ago and I spent much of that time caring for my parents until they passed away. I’m currently living with my son and his family while I work remotely from home and also work on getting my parents estate sold. I help to take care of my grandson while living here. I have two daughters and 4 granddaughters living in Florida. All that to say, I am open to relocating to certain warmer regions (I don’t like the cold). I am ultra conservative in my political and moral beliefs and would not be open to marrying a liberal. I have a servants heart, but i don’t tolerate abuse of it. God gifted me with an abundance of creative talent of which I am thankful for. Of my talents, I am known mostly for my ability to sew anything and my ability to hit the high notes in choir. Of my personality, my friends would describe me as very sweet, loving, selfless, honest, and kind. I have endured more than my fair share of heartbreaks, betrayals, and disappointments, but I believe that God has made me stronger because of them. I enjoy being outside, love the water, and would love to someday travel in a RV to explore this country more. I’m not an athletic woman, but I’m no couch potato either. I would rather get my exercise by doing something practical like taking my grandson for walks, gardening, yard work, or hiking. I have no health issues requiring prescriptions or medical care, however, I do use alternative medicine (home remedies) when needed (peppermint oil is my favorite). The love language that I respond best to is words of affirmation - I long to find someone that will look beyond my outer beauty and fall in love with the woman that I am on the inside. I believe I have a lot to offer in a relationship and am looking for that one man who “gets” me.
First Date
I’ll have to come back to this later.
Account Settings (To message SewBekah you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 54 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding SewBekah's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out