strascin109

Psalm 46:30 Be Still & KNOW that I am God (the Word).

Gender
Female | 66
Country
United States
City
Kettering
State
Ohio
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
66
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Charis Bible College Colorado
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired -Full Time Bible Student
Interests
God's Word, MINISTRY!; Nutrition (organic whl fd), Fitness, Wlking, Working Out, Dining out, Grilling out, Quality Tm; Meaningful Conversation; Ballroom Dancing; Beaches! Decorating; Sewing, Concerts, Musicals, .Performing Arts, Theatre, Shopping
About Me
Born again 1992, Spirit Filled 2 yrs later. Diligently seeking the Lord w prayer & Bible Study. If I have to label my walk w the Lord it would be Charismatic or Pentecostal.

I'm Spirit Filled & Spirit Directed. I'm consecrated. Studied up, prayed up, & fasted up. That's my lifestyle.

I understand the atonement & what it accomplished, the finished works of the cross & what it provided for Believers. I understand Grace vs performance. The Old Covenant vs the New Covenant. I understand I am an Ambassador for the Kingdom of God & have been delegated authority & power (like a deputy) to do the works of Jesus & strive to execute my authority I've been entrusted with with great precision.

I walk briskly 50 miles a week, about 7.5 miles a day consistently. I like to pray & talk to the Lord when I walk.

I have bn divorced since '92. Only 1 relationship during that time, 3 yrs w my fiance' who passed away.

I ws born in Europe, my father ws in the air force stationed there.

What I like: Eating organic healthy whole food; exercising/working out; walking 7.5 mls @ day/50mls @ wk (briskly!!); sunny warm climates; beaches; swimming pools/swimming, hot tubs; dining out; dining outside under umbrella tables in the summer; Ministry; Ballroom Dancing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ; Meaningful Conversation w someone who is a good communicator; Active Listening; Feeling Validation; Direct Eye Contact; Musicals; Concerts; Theatre Arts; Getting dressed up! (which I kind of do every day).

I ws a full time Realtor for 4 9 yrs & ws a Program Manager for an International Treaty w 27 signatory countries which allowed overflights for the purpose of imaging - promoting openness & transparency between countries - involved a lot of planning, organization, protocol - at Wright Patterson AFB, & spent 9 yrs prior at the US Treasury Dept.

I'm a cut to the chase, direct person. I don't dance around issues. I like straight talk. I'm a completely no drama woman, I crave peace/shalom.

I look youthful & am always guessed as younger than I am. I'm 5'5" & 115. I have a small frame but I'm STRONG!!!!

I love to dress very nice every day & look my best. I feel the same about my home & my car - I take care of what God has given me.
I love hats & have a big collection, also love wearing skirts & dresses vs pants.

I would like to live on a beach location in Europe somewhere South of France, St Tropez, Marbella Spain, not sure.....(He gives you the desires of your heart & put those desires in your heart in the 1st place)

(All photos taken in last month to year)
First Date
Talk & get to know each other. See if it's a divine connection or not.
Account Settings (To message strascin109 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 72.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 76 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding strascin109's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out