The Lord is my shepherd!

Female | 33
Lomas de Zamora
Buenos Aires
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Dont got to a church currently
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Sales specialist for a transport broker
Reading, Computers, Computer Gaming,Spending time with my family, learning new things, animales,music
About Me
Good morning,afternoon or eveing, (depending when you are reading this.....if you are even reading this)

Today is 12/31/2019 and will probably will be the last time I edit this message. Happy new years by the way!

Im not really on this website much, I dont reply to many of the messages, so if you ever sent me a message and I never responded, I apologize. This is the first time I have been on this website enough to even decide to update this message in over 8 years.

So about me: When people meet me for the first time they think I'm really shy and akward. Im an introvert so Im comfortable in my own company than with a group of 20 people, although its nice being with others that I trust.

Im also weird. I spout random quotes from movies or tv shows from time to time in the most unlikely moments. Sometimes I nail the moment so those are the times I live for the most. 'Im funny that way.' See what I did there? If someone knows where that is from, you will be my best friend. But again, I wont be on this website all that much so you will be my best friend of the heart. If that make any sense, if it doesnt..well...I think we will both survive.

Im a christian lady trying to live my life with Jesus as my perfect example. Although, I fail at the time. Im not perfect but keep coming back and picking up that cross. 100% would rather be with God and have the world judge me than be with the world and have God judge me.

As for relationships: If I ever do find someone to share my life with, it would be because God chose him. So for now, just looking for friendship with those who walk the same path towards God.

God Bless!
First Date
Surprise me!!!

It doesnt really matter what I would do for a first date, just that it would be something that would allow a chance to get the know the other person where we both feel comfortable.
Account Settings (To message MaRcElA2011 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 31 to 39.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MaRcElA2011's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out