Adventurous Christian lady who love to travel

Female | 52
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
I’ll tell you later
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Seventh-Day Adventist
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Helping others, traveling, family
About Me
Happy, energetic, spontaneous and generous. I love to talk and laugh. I’m a hopeless romantic! Oregon girl born and raised. I’m a Mother and a Nana who loves to be home but loves to travel just as much! Business owner, financially secure, I have three grown daughters and an amazing American bulldog named Mac. Faith is very important to me. My journey with faith has led me a lot of different places and I’m still traveling. I like to work on things and I have an enviable collection of tools…. I like being outdoors and just going And doing….I know I know I had you at “tools”
I think I’m a pretty kind person. I love helping people… especially people who really need it. Oh and I love coffee and tacos😜
I’m looking for a real guy. Not a ton of baggage. Not completely jaded. Able to do the “all in” thing and wants to share his life with another person completely someday. I’m not a stage 5 clinger, I’m not looking to get married next month, but eventually I want a mesh of family, friends, and life if I’m in a committed relationship. I’m not super critical of others and I prefer an easy-going kind of person. I would like somebody who is available. I spend very little time at work nowadays however I am always busy doing something, but I do have quite a bit of vacationing time. I don’t expect my perfect guy to be free of responsibility but I would like somebody who can play the balancing act very well. As far as traits go .. I admire honesty, communication, respect, ambition, and contentment. However the most important thing to me is that I can journey down a road of faith with another.
Did I lose you? Should I start talking about tools again? 😂
First Date
Coffee is great
Account Settings (To message Happy_normalgirl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 56.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Happy_normalgirl's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out