Partner for the next jouney

Female | 58
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Music, concerts, books, audiobooks, conversations, bird watching, playing with my pup, bike riding, going for a drive, walking the trails, beach, boardwalk
About Me
I like an uncomplicated life. I start my day with my coffee and let the dog out and watch her as she watches the geese and the ducks. I love being by the beach I am 8 miles from Bethany Beach. What is it I treasure the lives that I touch each day. I’m truly blessed to be invited into someone’s home to help them plan their journey to wellness. I I like being able to talk to people and help them find a positive way making their life a positive force in God’s work by shy away from negativism people that want to be powerful I do not shy away from situations that are controversial or not what I believe, I believe that a conversation in this instance is a two Way Learning Street, and sometimes it ends with me saying will agree to disagree and that’s OK
I feel that my profession in my job presently my mission to reach bring God into the homes of those that they serve in the show his love his compassion his understanding. Also, one others to know that God is everywhere and he travels with me all day every day.
I am looking for someone to share this adventure, this journey with me. Sharing the belief, the word with others together. It is very important to me to have a partner that is my partner, and is respectful of me my thoughts, my beliefs that loves me for my quirks And my uniqueness and that will someone who will care for me when I’m happy when I’m sad when I’m sick and I’ll be there for them in the same .
It’s important for me to be seen as number two with God is number one in for me to see my partner as number two with God is number one. It
I want to laugh again I wanna smile continuously I wanna laugh at myself and I want a partner that does the same. I need a partner that strong inside and out one that’s beautiful inside.
Someone who is comfortable watching movies cooking dinner going for walks, reading scripture, reading books, riding bikes must love dogs.
First Date
My ideal first date would be lunch at a restaurant by the water where we could talk about anything together. Sharing a meal together is an essential part of socialization in our culture. If the conversation and the relationship click a walk along the water with more conversation and getting to know each other even more.
Account Settings (To message wfifer13 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 54 to 65.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding wfifer13's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out