Just a simple small-town girl

Female | 25
United States
Pratt County
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Hospital Kitchen Dietary Ambassador
Swimming, hunting, art, singing, reading, movies, camping, reading
About Me
I'm a bit of an old fashioned country girl when it comes to my values. I'm used to putting in the hard work when needed to get things done. I let God be the final say in everything.
I need a strong christian man with communication skills that is willing to fight for what matters in a relationship.

I admit to being a bit stubborn and opinionated at times, but I will admit when I'm wrong. I'm too much of a small town girl to be comfortable living in a city, and am looking to stay reasonably close to home. I'm very family oriented and have a lot of family.
I'm looking for someone who will put God first in everything, be an equal contributor to the relationship, can be a little spontaneous with fun, and can challenge me to continue growing.

I get a lot of messages on here, so for my sanity, I'll probably ask you a few questions right away to see if we have similar beliefs and interests.(Examples: What are your pet peeves? What are your deal breakers? What are you looking for and expectations in marriage? Where do you stand with God and how is your relationship with Him? How do you handle conflict? How are you preparing yourself for marriage?) I don't want to waste my time or yours. I also do a quick look at your profile beforehand for this same reason. If I can't see you becoming my best friend then I can't see us having a successful relationship.
First Date
I'm simple really. It's could be a movie and dinner (doesn't have to be fancy), a picnic, an event going on in town, etc. I'm open to suggestions and new things. I will say that I'm not really into rollercoasters though, I got motion sickness the few times I tried.
Account Settings (To message Makswop you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 32.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Makswop's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out