Faith alone

Male | 55
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Southern Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Security field
Bicycling, motorcycling, walking/hiking, kayaking, gym/working out, target shooting, travelling, dining out..
About Me
I am Christian, pro-life, pro-gun, pro-constitution, vaccine free, military veteran, and very conservative. More of a Libertarian than anything. I am English, Norwegian, and Scottish which explains my occasional stubbornness and ability to compromise, all at the same time.

I am more than ready to find my one after being divorced for 9 years, and married for 23 years. I'm not perfect, and I certainly don't expect you to be either, there is only ONE who is. I strive every day to be a stronger, and more compassionate Christian. I attend a very small church every week.

Willing to relocate anywhere for the right person, preferably somewhere warm in the winter. I have no ties to where I am currently, just spending winters here.

I realize I won't find my one 30 miles from me, or in the same state or country even. Hopefully, you realize this as well, and will put forth the same effort as I am. I realize I will have to spend the time, energy, and money to find my you. This shouldn't be a forever site for anyone to see how many likes and favorites you can acquire. At the end of the day, month, or year, however long you've been on here, you're still single and alone.

I describe myself as an old fashioned honest, faithful, loving, and compassionate man. I am strong willed and stick to my principles, but still very affectionate. I am very humble, grateful, blessed, and down to earth. Rambo when the glass is broke, and if needed. Defender type personality, and very loyal for my other half. I don't subscribe to anything that is anti-Christian. I love to laugh, hold hands, give flowers, make people smile, and ice cream!

I have children that are grown and grandchildren, but unfortunately not close. I love children, chocolate, and animals, especially cats!

I want to find my best friend, my lover, my soulmate, my partner, or last wife for life. Someone who has my 6, honest, has integrity, is faithful, and is saved as I am. Someone who doesn't love or idolize anything more than our God, and our LORD and Savior Jesus Christ. I'm looking for someone with the same qualities as I have.
First Date
Meet somewhere quiet to get to know one another. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, or just coffee. A cafe or diner would be nice. A walk in the park, or a motorcycle ride if you're up to it.
Account Settings (To message Barry9820 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 65.

Send an abuse report regarding Barry9820's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out