Here's Johnny! :)

Male | 42
United States
North Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Middle Eastern
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Hope Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Sales; working on starting a business
researching, almost all things food, regularly exercising, pickleball, being outdoors, reading, and questioning (for the purpose of learning and understanding)
About Me
I have been a Christian since the summer of 2000. I want to love God first then others by using my skills, creativity and spiritual gifts of teaching, administration, prophecy, shepherding and giving. I enjoy questioning (for the purpose of learning and understanding), researching, almost all things food, regularly exercising, pickleball, being outdoors and reading. Myers Briggs personality is ENTJ. I'm an open book. Feel free to ask anything, although I'm sure I'll tell you eventually, ha!

I believe all the Bible says and I want to live my life fully in accordance with the Bible. I eat, consume and put on my body all natural ingredients, as much as possible. I am not for any kind of vaccine. I believe in patriarchy as well as the natures of man and woman. God made man to preside, protect and provide as well as love his wife and understand her. I continue to grow and will do whatever it takes to make the previous sentence true. I have a good sense of humor, am silly and a child at heart. I'm childlike not childish. I like to make the most of every opportunity and appreciate the wonder and gift of life, in all the small moments.

I want my wife to be a mature (spiritually and emotionally) Christian; gentle and quiet in spirit; submissive and respectful to her husband; be a homemaker; homeschool our children; have a good sense of humor; is committed to the marriage relationship; and most of all wants to glorify God in all her doings.

I will not relocate because my children live here. I will want to meet you in person within the first few weeks/months of getting to know each other. If you're not nearby Raleigh, NC and if you're unable to relocate to this area, then I'd rather not pursue the relationship.

May the Lord bless you in your endeavors as you seek Him!
First Date
Get a non-alcoholic beverage and get to know each other and/or go on a walk at a park. We can also do something fun like bowling, mini golf, or billiards.
Account Settings (To message JohnnyLR you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JohnnyLR's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out