Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Hacgirl
Waiting for my Mr. Right
Gender Female
Country United States
City Jacksonville
State Arkansas  
Height 5'6"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 30
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Voluptuous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Bible Baptist Church, Jacksonville, AR
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
My Profession Christian School Teacher  
   
Interests
Friends, Books, Ministry
About Me
Describing me is a hard thing. I grew up helping my dad fix the car and helping my mom fix dinner. I can cook, clean, tear down walls and build up new ones. I don't mind getting my hands dirty but prefer to stay as clean if possible. I love to listen to music but if I know the song, can't keep from singing along.
I am the eldest of two eldest children. I am an overacheiver and a perfectionist. I am a pessimistic realist (or at least that is what my friends say). My spiritual gift is teaching and my personality type is melancholy, with a dash of phlegmatic. I love kids, pets and old people. I love God and the bible and all things spiritual. A rip-roaring sermon makes my day. I am also deeply sarcastic.
I believe that the Bible is the final authority, period.
My family is very important to me. My friends are as well.
I am looking for a friend, with a possibility for more. I only get on this site occasionally but feel free to message me and I will get back to you. Please use good grammar, not doing so is a big turn-off.
I'm only interested in Baptist men as I always have been and always will be a Baptist girl.
First Date
Do something outside like a walk in the park or a barbeque
Last 4 Hacgirl Forum Posts
Dress code
Not a guy but I am an IFB. About the pants, we believe that women should dress modestly (not showing...
Any INTJs?
Well took the test again and got INTJ. Different site different results. But maybe I am the one you ...
Any INTJs?
I'm an ISTJ. Sorry I'm not what your looking for....
Any INTJs?
I'm an ISTJ. Sorry I'm not what your looking for....
 
Account Settings (To message Hacgirl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 40.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
 
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Hacgirl's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out