MarkNTx

Jesus completes me, looking for someone who is also complete in Him

Gender
Male | 47
Country
United States
City
Wichita Falls
State
Texas
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
47
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Finance Manager
Interests
Worship, Music, Concerts, Games, VR, Family time, Movies
About Me
Hi! Thanks for stopping by! Being ever the optimist, I thought I would give this another shot.


Please do not let the fact that I am divorced discourage you. That was before I was saved, so I can't say that my marriage vows were between us and God. However, I do not believe divorce is an option any longer now that I know the biblical truth.

I am interested in meeting someone younger than me for a long-term relationship hopefully leading to marriage. I am a Christian, and that means everything to me, so my match must be too. That doesn't mean I am perfect, nor do I pretend to be. I still like to have fun and don't take myself too seriously. I am successful, have my own house, good job. I just need the right woman by my side. I believe communication is the 2nd most important part of a relationship (God being first), and I am very open with my feelings. I also enjoy making people laugh, although sometimes I fail...miserably.


I can always tell, just by looking, when someone is lying. I can also tell when they are standing. (Have no fear, there's plenty more where that came from!)


I am 6'2", 175 lbs, with red hair, and green eyes. No kids, but would like to, God willing (hence the reason I am looking for someone younger than me). I love music. I play acoustic guitar and sing, and am a worship leader at my church. I also love attending Christian concerts, movies (Action, comedy, thriller), games (Quest VR, card games, board games), escape rooms, etc. I would much prefer a night playing games with friends and family to a night out. I do not drink (but do not have a problem with others drinking), nor do I smoke or do any drugs.


I currently live in North Texas, but I have accepted a job in southwest Michigan, so I will be moving there in the Fall of 2024.



I'm not looking for the perfect woman, just the perfect woman for me. Can I be open about what I am attracted to? Thanks! Your height doesn't matter, nor does hair color or length. I want someone I can wrap my arms around and hold so skinny to average size. I'm sorry, just not attracted to larger women.


Well, congratulations! You made it this far, so don't stop now! If you think we could be a good match, please send me a message and tell me a little about yourself (not just "hi"). Tell me your favorite band so I know you read this far! I try to make it a point to respond to everyone. Please, be my reason to never have to post on here again!

Thank you for your time!

PS: I am open to getting to know someone who is outside of the US, however, I don't foresee being able to travel anytime in the near future just due to my church and job duties. so if you live in a country where the only way we can meet is if I come to you, it probably won't work.
First Date
I'm Open For Anything As Long As I Get A Chance To Know You Better!
Account Settings (To message MarkNTx you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 45.

Send an abuse report regarding MarkNTx's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out