Daughter Of Christ seeking health conscious partner

Female | 58
United States
New Mexico
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Have not picked one
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Healthcare Administrator
Music, Movies, Dancing, Live Bands, Exploring, local or distant travel, studying the Bible, Restaurants, Plays, board games, karaoke
About Me
I like a man who is secure, health conscious, down to earth, laughs at himself and has a good sense of humor, is affectionate, gentle, and shares his thoughts and feelings with me. I like independence since I am independent. I like a man who can be casual at a baseball game or dress up a little to go out on the town once in while. I like to cook, so a nice date night after we get to know each other would be that we could cook together then settle in for a movie- I love action films but anything interesting would be great. I love little sweet gestures like leaving a note for me on my door wishing me a good day or just a text to say you are thinking of me. Someone who likes to try new places to see or try new restaurants is preferred. Four day weekends are nice once in a while so we can go on a short trip.

I exercise 3-4 days a week and I eat pretty healthy most of the time. I will eat hot dogs and burgers when it strikes me. I am an optimist and prefer to be around other people who can see the good in any situation...well in most situations. I am self sufficient so I don't rely on my partner to change my oil or other household projects (although my knees would melt if you offered). I can be quiet sometimes but I'm also a good conversationalist. I guess it just depends on the time of day. I try to be thoughtful to people and I respect the differences we all have among us.
First Date
A first date should be coffee or any beverage, so we can talk and see if we have any chemistry. No pressure of a lunch or dinner.
Account Settings (To message Rina2235 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 53 to 70.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Rina2235's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out