Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana


Godly Woman To Do Activities With Prefer Someone Within 120 Miles

Male | 71
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 1 Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 2 Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 3 Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 4 Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 5 Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 6 Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 7 Oirish is Single in Centerville, Indiana, 8
Eye Color
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Please Read My Profile Description
About Me
Let me tell you a little about myself. My name is Steve and I live in the country just outside a small town in Indiana. I own my own home on 6 acres with a stocked pond for fishing. I have 7 cats, one inside and 6 outside. The outside cats were feral that have shown up over the past 2.5 years but are now for the most part mine; or more precisely I have become their human. I go through a lot of cat food.

I am looking to establish a relationship with a compatible woman who has similar values, character qualities, interests, intelligence, and obviously must not have a problem with pets.
I am, I suppose what some would refer to as an old fashioned man. I endeavor to treat a woman as a lady and I always try to show her respect. I am kind, generous, accepting, spiritual, handy, tolerant to a point, good listener, protective and I thoroughly enjoy conversation on various topics and subjects. I am a reader of both fiction and non-fiction. I love music especially classical but also easy listening, bluegrass, country, jazz, soft rock. I also love art and do some collecting. I enjoy going to concerts, plays, the symphony, art galleries, museums, Saturday Markets, Flea Markets, travel, and fine dining. I also enjoy the outdoors walking, biking, motorcycle, shooting, hiking, camping, gardening, long drives, flower gardens etc. I also like to dance but it has been a little while and I am a bit rusty.
I do not watch much TV, but when I do I mostly watch TCM Turner Classic Movies. I enjoy the movies from the 1920-1960’s. I find the acting, singing, and dancing superior.

I go to church regularly and I am involved in church activities. I have been redeemed by God’s grace through my faith in Jesus and I am on the journey of sanctification through the leading of the Holy Spirit. It is imperative that any woman I establish a relationship with is also a believer.

I have three children (daughter & two sons) but they all live in other states and I do not get to visit them as much as I would like. I also have two beautiful grandchildren.

Well I guess that is enough to get started, but if you have some questions or concerns that I did not address just ask.

Best regards,

First Date
Fine Dining, Performance Arts Event, Coffee afterwards to talk and get to know each other more.
Account Settings (To message Oirish you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 75.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Oirish's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out