proverbs822

My Fulness of Joy!

Gender
Male | 66
Country
United States
City
North Tampa
State
Florida
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
66
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Will tell later
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired
Interests
Art, Worship, Photography, Walks, Museums, And thought provoking conversations. ,
About Me
Greetings,
Love the arts, music, walks on the beach, museums and nice dinning. Love to cook also, and just relax and enjoy each other's personality. Recently, I've learned and enjoy how to play the flute, and since I live on a golf course, I play or hit balls on the par 4 facing the back of my house.
Hoping to meet someone who's interested in developing a meaningful relationship. I acknowledge the fact that due to CV19, life has changed, and meeting people is more complicated. However, I'm sure that the Lord will make a way.
I like to first say thank you for viewing my profile. It may be the beginning of a beautiful relationship leading to pleasures for evermore. I just recently came back for volunteering in Uganda, Africa 2017. I was with the Peace Corps teaching potential college students the art of teaching. Now the Lord blessed me with a new home in Spring Hill to continue my work for Him.
I'm a retired school teacher, ordained minister, and an award winning documentary photographer looking for that special someone to stand next to me in my endeavors and I of hers.
My life been centered around Museums, hiking, walking, cooking, I love cooking. When looking to purchase a house, the main room for me to visit was the kitchen...lol.... I'm a worshiper, I worship the Lord with all my mind, heart and soul. However, I also balance with spiritual life with my earthly living.
Beach walking and relaxing is one of my favorites. I also love going to Disney hanging out there viewing people and enjoy the dynamics.
I completed a water harvesting project in Uganda, and will continue working on water projects in and around Uganda. I have created contacts and researching to find fundings for those projects so that people in these remote villages will be able to have water during the dry seasons. Also, I working on funding for a refugee camp near Mbarara, Uganda. I would love to have my lady help me in my goals and aspirations.
I know I have this unique characteristic about myself because I cry while watching certain scenes in movies, wedding and funerals. I know that I'm unique because I have a serving spirit, and I know I'm unique because I know when it's time to make you laugh or smile during your time of need, or even a hug to comfort you in your time of sorrows.
I do love music. Gospel, Jazz, Classical are my favorites. Expect Candle-lite dinners and tender loving care from me.
First Date
A walk on the beach would be grand! Or a visit to the Museum. Perhaps a nice conversation at a coffee shop....
Account Settings (To message proverbs822 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 99.

Send an abuse report regarding proverbs822's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out