samsgirl

Looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with

Gender
Female | 64
Country
United States
City
Aiken
State
South Carolina
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
64
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Visiting a new church right now.
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
retired
Interests
The beach, fishing, anything out side
About Me
I like most all music, except rap. I love the beach, mountains, fishing or just go riding in the boat. I like most anything outdoors. I like to go to movies, plays, or just stay home and enjoy my dates company. The one thing I absolutely love is the beach. There is nothing more romantic than walking along the beach with that special someone as the sun goes down! I am a hopeless romantic. I am very easy to please. I love spending time with family and friends. I'm a very kind and loving person. I love to hug and kiss and hold hands, in public and in private. I like doing what ever makes the two of us happy. I have been alone for 7 years this December 2011. My divorce was final in August of 2008. I was married almost 32 years. I have my own home and property. My most important want in my life is to find that special someone, to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone to be best friends at first and then see where life takes us. I have 4 children all of them are grown and on their own. I have 7 grandsons that I love and enjoy very much. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. I am very open and honest, you can ask me anything and I will give you an honest answer. I don't like drama, and I am not into playing games. If you are one of those men that's looking for a one night stand, PLEASE! don't look here.
First Date
Meet for lunch or supper. What ever the two of us decide on.
Account Settings (To message samsgirl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding samsgirl's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out