GreatCreater is Single in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador


Great Creator

Male | 63
St. John's
Newfoundland and Labrador
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
GreatCreater is Single in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, 1
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Just Christian
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Gospel Hall
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Aerospace Engineer
God, Sports, Excercise, Guitar & Mndolin, Reading
About Me
Describe the type of relationship you are looking for. What qualities would you like in this relationship or person?

I am looking for an eventual marriage. I would like to meet a person with the love and fear of God, who is peaceful and friendly, non materialistic, and family orientated. I enjoy sports, physical activity, and health so it would be nice if my mate did also.

Describe a little of your personality and character traits. (Are you funny, laid back, more serious, open, shy, etc.?)

I am usually easy going but have a serious side that allows me to know the truth and gives me great insight. I am shy at first but warm up when I get to know someone. I am very slow to anger and never lose my cool. I am in many ways a Libra.

Describe your Christian faith. Where are you at and what are your goals? What Scripture verses are important to you?

My background is born Anglican but raise United Church. Considering the stance of the United Church of Canada, I consider this very Liberal Christianity. I started to take my faith more seriously some years ago but always had deep respect for a Creator God and had problems with Evolution, Geology, and University morals in general. It always stuck in my mind that Newton, Faraday, Pascal, and most great scientists were devout Christians (and for good reason). I have attended many Creation Science lectures to deprogram many false faiths that I was taught in University and to get the real scientific truth. I realize that Christianity is an opening of the heart to Jesus and not just the mind and I have been working on this as well. I am an intellectual type and have the burden of verifying the Science, historical and theological aspects of Christianity (and that is the good thing about Christianity as opposed to other religions). I work hard to make sure my family and friends have what they need to make the decision on Jesus and this is usually more difficult that with strangers.

What are your favorite activities? (Including sports, leisure, artistic/musical, etc.)

My favorite activities are recreational sports like cycling, tennis, golf, swimming, running, rollerblading, soccer, etc. I also enjoy camping, fishing, and hiking. I have competed in sports at the Provincial and National level in Table Tennis, Hockey, Track and Field, rowing, and Squash and compete in Tennis and Squash at the A level now. I also enjoy playing Bluegrass and Traditional tunes on guitar and mandolin and reading.

Describe your current occupation. Do you like what you do? What is your dream job?

My occupation is Aerospace Structural Engineer. I help create Aircraft designs and investigate the structural integrity in regards to loads, stresses, fatigue, and damage tolerance. I like what I do and my biggest complaint is that I do not have more time to do all the other things I like as I tend not to be one dimensional.

What are some of your personal goals in life?

Continuing support and encouragement for my 2 boys to be Intelligent, strong, healthy and moral with great respect for the Lord. I want my boys and family to know that Christianity is real and spiritual light. I would like to build my own structurally optimum and energy efficient house with some land for hobby farming.
First Date
What would be the perfect setting for a first meeting with a new friend or date? Describe it :-)

I would like to meet over a light dinner or leisurely walk where we would have the chance to talk.
Account Settings (To message GreatCreater you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 47.

Send an abuse report regarding GreatCreater's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out