pastort54

Gender
Male | 61
Country
United States
City
boise
State
Idaho
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Christ Recovery Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Pastor of a Recovery (Deliverance) Evangelical Non Denominational CHurch
Interests
Ministry mostly, however for recreation or off time. Fishing , work out at gym power walking 6 days a week. I like to go to movies Dinner sometimes. Talk, watch my Daughter and her kids sporting games.
About Me
I like to serve the Lord, it is most pleasurable than most anything else.
Yet I do like to relax and have some fun from time to time. I like the outdoors, I like to fish go on walks . I haven't did much of that except for the gym. I've been single for nearly seven years and I'm tired of being alone, especially in ministry. Looking for someone who would at least consider becoming a PW. A lot of people ignore the type of ministry I'm called to, or they say keep up the good work, your doing the community a good service, but don't say anything after that.
I'm not a stud muffin or a sugar daddy. The only wealth I have is in heavenly dollars. I have given up a lot of worldly opportunities to help others and I would do it all over again. I have lost 150lbs over the last 5 years. I have 30 to go to be skinny like the world wants you to be. lol Actually today like I want me to be, not skinny necesarily but healthy.
First Date
Talk over a fruit smoothie or dinner first, then maybe a movie??
Bunji jumping on the Congo?? Don't know for sure open to just about anything my date would like to do. I'm pretty open, don't have to have my way. I like to learn new things and do things that maybe I've never liked to do. Like chick filicks didn't care for them before now I kinda like them.
Account Settings (To message pastort54 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 63.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding pastort54's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out