Hello there :)

Female | 32
United States
Elk Mound
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Alliance Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Youth leading,reading,listening to music,photography,nature etc
About Me
Hello! My name is Emily. So..a few facts about me:

God physically and spiritually saved my life.I wasn't supposed to live past a year's too long of a story to write here.If you would like to know it,just ask.I'm learning to love and follow him more and's a process for sure.Thankfully he never gives up on me..I don't know what I would do without him.

My friends and family are extremely important to me..I can't imagine my life without them! I can't live(well anyway) without community..buliding relationships with people is one of the most important things to me.I'm incredibly thankful for the people God has put in my life..especially in the last few years because of my church and becoming a youth leader.It's opened up more doors then I ever thought were possible.I'm so blessed!

I've been a youth leader at my church for 12 years now,and I love it so much! it's a huge passion of mine! There is nothing better to me then loving on those kids and getting to do it with other awesome leaders who are also great friends.I also love the craziness of it! Good times :)

I'm very blessed to be a part of an amazing church.The people there really are family to me.And I'm so thankful to be a part of that.

I love road trips,discovering new places,trying new things..just adventures in general :) I have a childlike wonder when It comes to trying new things and seeing new places.

I love the Arts,and all forms of it..Music,drama,film,literature,artwork etc I may not be talented in those areas myself yet..but I'm a great appreciator of them.Going along with that,I love photography as well,and that's something I do often.I'm getting more passionate about it all the time as I'm learning to do it well.I'm having a lot of fun with it and hope to make it into a business!

I LOVE to read(as seen in my username haha) I have a collection of hundreds of books.I'm not even close to reading them all..but I like having my own personal library. I enjoy giving and getting book recommendations,and discussing them!

And like I said,I love music..I don't just listen to it..I feel it.I associate music with memories..there are songs and albums that when I listen to them,I'm instantly taken back to what was going on in my life when I heard it.I listen to mostly christian,with a little variety mixed in.I'm pretty open minded though and I love discovering lesser known artists that you won't always hear on the radio

Feel free to ask questions! I won't say everything here.
*Will finish later*
First Date
I'm pretty open to most anything.As long as it's a way to get to know each other and have fun at the same time :)
Account Settings (To message BookLover8 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 32 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding BookLover8's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out