Shalom89

Therefore be imitators of God, as dearly beloved children and walk in love just as Messiah loved us

Gender
Male | 29
Country
United States
City
Kansas City
State
Missouri
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
29
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Muscular
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Messianic
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Freedomhillcommunity.com
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Pressure Cleaning
Interests
God, Family, Friends, Ministry, Prayer, Meeting new people, working out, reading, photography, nature, vehicles, guitar playing, occasional coffee, healthy eating, music, rock-climbing, hackie sack, outdoor sports, jogging, swimming, parks, lots of stuff
About Me
Hey there everyone my name is well that's a secret hahaha my nickname is Kuelwhip lol
I am 29 years old live in Kansas City Missouri and have enjoyed it the 5years I have been here. I am not originally from here I was born and raised in Utah in the country and migrated into the city hahaha. I love country but im in the lower suburbs of KC now.
A short description of my testimony is my family came out of Mormonism and raised me and my sister Christian. We came from a wealthy home with God but not Godly yet very destructive. After years of emotional and physical abuse even while in the church I became atheist and didn't really care to go after God but went after my own ways hurt and lost I started drinking and doing drugs at a young age and became lost in drugs. At age 17 I overdosed 280mg of oxycontin to commit suicide and live to tell about it. In 2008 a man came up to me and told me that Yahweh/God wanted him to disciple me, and since I had tried everything else I decided to try this. In 2008 I gave myself to Messiah and a month later filled with the Spirit of Yahweh :) I spent 2years of my life in 40+ hrs of prayer and bible study a week and evangelism and the next 4 years living in different places and then moved here to KC in 2014 and have been here ever since still running hard after Messiah the best I can :)

I have hopes and dreams and though I was raised not the greatest I now have a wonderful life. I am very outgoing, loving, with a caring heart. I have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy many things. I am creative, mechanically inclined, and love things that are hands on enjoy outdoors and indoors, drink very rarely and if I do it is a glass of wine.

I have a strong faith and I live by the Word of Yahweh best possible though I also have great struggles and mess up and stumble, I try to be the best I can be.

I have a warriors heart, and I will fight to the end, cherish what is in front of me, protect those around me, and die for what I believe in!

I want to raise a family according the way the bible teaches and to serve the king according to His ways. I want Children and a wife knowing there will be trials and struggles I look forward going through them with the one I hope to someday love to better our relationship and grow a strong unbreakable bond. I don't believe in divorce I believe in God!
First Date
Yeshua
Account Settings (To message Shalom89 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 40.
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Shalom89's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out