Living The Great Adventure

Male | 64
United States
Farmington Hills
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Prayer Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Sr. Technical Writer of Nuclear Imaging Software
music, sports, movies, current events, reading, outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, canoeing, hiking
About Me
First and foremost, the first thing in my life is God. If it weren't for his Grace, I would not be on the road to heaven. He sent his Son to pay my price for my sin. I am just a guy who keeps God and His Son first in my life.

Now, about me: I am just a guy who is divorced, 62 y/o with salt and pepper hair. I am 6 ft. 1 in. tall: average build. My weight is proportional with my height, and it thrills me to no end to know I'm growing older. I am currently in the middle of living this great adventure, and I am doing it with Shiloh - my Bernese Mountain Dog. He is really cool, and we have quite the relationship. We have been through a lot together in the past, and I would never ever trade him for the world. I like to play sports (golf, hockey, football, baseball, volleyball, basketball). I like the outdoors, and many of the activities that go with that. I camp, hike, bike, fish, hunt, and do some backpacking. I do love all four seasons - although sometimes I feel the winters are getting a bit longer each year. I like to read & watch movies - especially old black and white movies. They are cool to watch too. I can do it at home, but there is something about the atmosphere of a theater. I also like to go see plays and concerts, but I don't do that as much as I would like to. I like music, and I have been playing the guitar for over 47 years now. I like to write songs - it's kind of a way to express myself. I can package myself ok for more formal occasions. Jeans or a tux or anything in between. Only depends on what is called for. I do not have any children, and no ex-wife issues to deal with. She is long since re-married, and I hope she is happy.
First Date
I am searching for that special lady who - when she walks into a room - well, then nothing else matters.
Account Settings (To message ricblegg you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 58.
Appears on 46 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ricblegg's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out