Tiac

Christian Conservative

Gender
Male | 43
Country
United States
City
Oklahoma City
State
Oklahoma
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
43
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
computer tech
Interests
Video Games, PC Games, Sports
About Me
I am a Christian. I am a gamer. The two can co-exist =)...It will probably work out best if I met a gamer as well. Now, the first priority for me is meeting a Christian, but after that...a gamer. I dont mean someone who is "ok with me playing games", but someone who actually likes to do it. I am not against hanging out with family and doing other things of course, but whereas some might like to go dancing, i like to game. Whereas some might like to go see a play, i like play my own stories. I would be someone you might refer to as a quiet person who keeps to himself. I do not like going out to clubs, and while I would not mind the occasional camping trip hanging outdoors isnt my thing. I do not smoke or drink and while if you drink that wouldnt be an issue, the smoking would. I cannot stand the smell of smoke. If I am not playing games im watching some sports on tv, or maybe bingewatching something on Hulu or Netflix. I also like electronics and computers. I am eager to get an 8k tv to prepare for the new consoles coming out later this year although it might be price-prohibitive for a while. I built my own gaming PC and I play a lot of World of Warcraft. I sometimes get into a mood to listen to music (Pandora Radio) but not a ton. I dont mind music though. My favorite tv shows are Andy Griffith show, all the star trek series except for Discovery (verdict still out on Picard with me), Big Bang Theory, and The Office........Favorite foods are steak and burgers and pizza. I am horrible at driving directions and cooking, but great around computers. I own my own house and have a great job that ive been at 16 years. With all this being said I want to stress that I am a born-again Christian. I know where I am going when I die and I also believe in the power of prayer......If you are a gamer and would like to know more just let me know. I'd love to chat. You will not make a more loyal friend.

I wanted to state also that I believe in the power of prayer. I've seen evidence of it so many times.
First Date
Dinner at a nice place and perhaps a walk around a lake. Now, if we've been chatting for a while before the first date happens like via this website, etc. then perhaps that would change depending on the tastes of who i am chatting with. Dinner at a nice place is a safe way to go, but im open to getting doing other things too!
Account Settings (To message Tiac you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 39.

Send an abuse report regarding Tiac's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out