Terri

The joy of the Lord is my strength!

Gender
Female | 55
Country
United States
City
Omaha
State
Nebraska
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Hope of Glory Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Presbyterian
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Software Test Engineer II
Interests
Cooking, photography, walking, all genres of music, nature, alternative medicine
About Me
***No I won't chat with you on "whatsapp"***
***No I won't call you after talking with you for 5 minutes***
***No you can't have my phone number***

I am a strong, successful, self-sufficient woman who loves God with all of my heart.

I am a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman) and I love myself. I am confident and am not looking for anyone who feels sorry for me or who is trying to scam or run game on me.

I am not a loner, however, I don't hang out with a lot of people. I have a few close friends and family members but I am okay spending time with *me*.

I desire a husband, friend, lover and partner in that order. I am a woman of God and I preach and teach in the church that I am a faithful member of. That being said, I have to have a strong man of God who will lead us in every aspect of our lives including prayer, worship, study and fun.

I love road trips, all genres of music, bridges and butterflies. ❤

If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, don't be shy. Let me know. I'd love to chat with you about life and love.

If you don't have a profile picture or don't have any information about yourself in your profile, please don't approach because I will not respond! Hope to hear from you soon. xoxo
First Date
I would love to go to a lake or a park on a nice sunny day with a picnic basket and have good old fashioned conversation. I would enjoy going to the zoo. Going on a nice long walk in a very scenic environment and enjoy a sunset together. I am open to exploring, adventures and new things I have never done before....what do you have in mind?
Account Settings (To message Terri you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 62.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Terri's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out