JCsNewLife

Jeremiah 29:13 "And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

Gender
Female | 52
Country
United States
City
Near the capitol
State
Kentucky
Height
4'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
52
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church of God
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
Often
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
E-Commerce, surveys
Interests
DIY country/primitive decor, Police work, ride alongs with my son!, true crime books, writing poetry, Food Network, spending time with my sons and two grandchildren, action movies, my Yorkie, playing cards, drive in movies, music.
About Me
Hey, welcome to my profile page! :)

I'm a Christian and was raised in the Pentecostal Church of God. My Dad has been in the ministry for many years. I'm very thankful for that. I have two sons, and three beautiful grandchildren. Family is very important to me. I describe my family as the most kind, loving, and accepting people you'll ever meet. We talk to strangers. We wave at people passing by that we don't know from Adam. But we are also protective of each other, especially our kids. Just, with our children, NO. Don't mess with our kids.

I love DIY stuff. Decorating a home...thank you Pinterest. One of my passions? Police work. I have been through Citizen's Police Academy classes and received a certificate for that. Then I joined the Citizen's Police Academy Alumni. We got to do volunteer work for the Kentucky State Police. LOVED IT. I like different genres of music. Christian, country, pop, 80s, and I love to listen to the pan flute. I also think drive in movie theatres should make a come back! I love going to the drive in. I love the atmosphere.

I'm looking for a man who is serious about the Lord. I don't play games in a relationship. A sense of humor is a must! I like a man who is affectionate and understanding. And you better be sure you can tolerate my Southern accent, lol, cuz we're a package deal! And it may help if you can put up with a little bit of Southern sass. Lol.
God has brought me through some pretty hard stuff and has taught me a lot about how to communicate and how to listen and support the man I love. If you are looking for a one night stand, an affair, or if you are separated but not divorced, I'm not the woman you're looking for. Keep steppin.
If you have any questions or just wanna say hi, just send me a message.
God bless you all!!
~JC~
First Date
Something laid back in a place where we both feel comfortable to be ourselves. I want to know all about you! I'm a coffee lover...I question people who don't love coffee....lol. If it leads to another date, maybe I can make you my homemade lasagna!
Last 1 JCsNewLife Forum Posts
Women answer me this! Please.
I totally agree with the question of why do guys view a woman's profile more than once but don&...
Account Settings (To message JCsNewLife you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 56.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JCsNewLife's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out