distrill

a scent for adventure

Gender
Male | 50
Country
United States
City
norcross
State
Georgia
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
50
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
north point church
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
retail
Interests
About Me
Hi! I'm a southern gentleman that grew up in the very deep south. I'm searching for a woman that is Honest,Natural, Confident (Not Cocky),Great Personality, and Family Oriented.I'm a guy that is Honest-Easygoing, Simple,and Laid back. I'm Trustworthy, easy to talk to and a great listener.I enjoy the simple things in Life such as The smell of flowers,the birds chirping,the smell of the mountains after rain, the sound of the ocean and, waterfalls from a river or a stream.I'm into nature, I go hiking, fishing, rock climbing, repelling,swimming in the river/lake and, snorkeling in the ocean.I ride my motorcycle into the mountains every chance I get.It is peaceful for me because of the hustle of the city.I'm planning someday to buy a cabin in the mountains or a place by the ocean in Florida for little getaways.I'm a very hard worker and I work alot. I play even harder.Life is short, so I try to do the best I can. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I work with alot of people, I believe laughter is a great stress reliever. I'm looking for a friend first, that might turn to something down the road. I'm not in a hurry.A great relationship with Family,Faith, and Friends are very important to me.I usually take my time to commit to a serious relationship because it's worth the wait for the right person. Someone that is Stable and not a Drama Queen would be great. I have a close group of friends.I come from a good family that I'm close with. I want someone to get me out more and enjoy my life with them.I believe in Karma, What goes around comes around. When it comes to friendships, and real relationships, I'm usually serious. I don't like Head Games. I'm not a player or a manipulator. I respect all women!! My friends say i'm too nice , but i'm not a push-over. I'm a tough/compassionate kind of guy. I will be there through thick and thin. I do have some tattoos, I hope that doesn't bother you. I enjoy pets, I just don't have the time for my own right now!! ( There's got to be at least one person to stay in USA for???) I CAN'T WAIT TO MEET YOU!!!!
First Date
It's a surprise.
Account Settings (To message distrill you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 62.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding distrill's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out