"Is it meant to be? Only The Lord knows"

Male | 41
United States
New Jersey
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Betel Casa de Dios (Pentecostal/Assemblies of God)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Food service worker (hospital level)
Science ans space, natural-history-art museums,
About Me
I'm an average guy looking for an average girl. I'm a hard working man, but on my free time i liket to get out just to drive around and enjoy what surrounds me or i like to just stay home, watch some dvd movies listen to music and practice my electric bass for a few minutes. I am honest, loyal, trustworthy, i can keep a conversation going (but i should warn you once i start talking you'll have to slap me to shut me up...lol). I'm easy going i believe i have a good sense of humor, i love to laugh but only if i find it ammusing. I love sports, but i think it will be easy to tell you the ones i dont really watch ( you can ask me later why): football, soccer, boxing, hockey and basketball. My favorite mlb team are the Yankees!!! But i mainly love The Olimpics specially aquatic event and gymnastics. I'm a born and raised in a christian home. I'm a multi-talented musician and sing as well. Im a member of my church's worship team, i mainly play drums, and just recently i picked up the electric bass, still learning, and i play a couple of different instruments, the flute beein my main instrument since i was 12. Was a member of my HS concert/marching band, to which i participated in 2 different parades in the US Macys (1998) Rose Parade (2001). I was born and raised in Puerto Rico, live my entire school life there, but have been living in NJ since 2001.

If you'like to know more about me, and maybe you think we could or should get together someday and get to know each other face to face the give a like or wink or send me a msg.

If you have other intensions that are not coming from God, move on to the next profile. If you have lots of wounds that need healling, you need to find a way to heal them. If you have ex-boyfriend drama fix the problems you have and move on. If you have kids i'll accept the fact, but if you're one of those mothers that are too attached to their kids and everything is about them and dont have time for anything else im not interested. Wether you have kids or not, im looking for someone with balance in their life. Between themselves, their family, their job, and their kids (if any), but most important someone who puts God first above all things. Fisrt in their hearts, first in their home, first in their finances, and first in thei relationships.

Hope to read from you. God bless
First Date
Somewhere we can go, to just talk and get to know each other. Nothing fancy. A coffee or latte, nice dinner, a movie, then some fun like bowling or just a simple arcade. And to finish with a nice long walk to keep getting to know about ourselves.
Account Settings (To message drummer3314 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 40.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding drummer3314's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out