Christian_Suman

Fun Loving Guy

Gender
Male | 36
Country
United Kingdom
City
London
State
England
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
36
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Indian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
The Stable
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Photographer/Cameraman (occasional chef)
Interests
Church, Bible study; Table Tennis; Gym; Sports in general; cooking (yes ladies I can actually cook (more pub grub, than Michelin Star)).

I'll stop right here, otherwise this list will go on a few pages more.
;)
About Me
I love the Lord Yeshua/Jesus with all my heart and I can't wait to see Him in Heaven when I leave this Earth.
He comes FIRST in my life, before any future wife or children or family/friends and job.
If you understand why, then please read on.

I'm calm, easy going and I hate arguing. Yes I have an opinion, but I can make my case without getting heated, life is too short to be arguing and feeling sad.

My ideal woman is slim/petite girl, a non smoker, active and regularly attends the gym or is involved in sports and has a mind of her own and isn't afraid to speak her mind. She should be independent and have her own job (or not (again her choice)).

The Bible speaks of the woman I seek.
Proverbs 31:10-31
If that's you, I would love to hear from you.

I train at least three times a week in the gym, so I'm very dedicated , once I've put my mind to something, I like to set goals and achieve them.

The gym is so that I have big arms to hold and protect you and flat and strong abs to take a bullet for you. :ROFL:

I'm a bit of a comedian (I tell the occasional joke or banter) and I tend to laugh daily. I'd like someone to share some laughter with, a woman who is witty.

On a serious note, I like to help out people who are in need and that usually is through the church I attend. My most recent volunteering, was helping an organisation who provided young disadvantaged children with a hot lunch during school holidays, which they would normally get during school term.

I have also been witnessing/evangelising on the streets of London, on/off for about four years and plan to go out again on the streets of London in September/October 2018. If you're based in London, you can join me if you like, but pray first to the Lord Yeshua/Jesus asking for His Holy Spirit to confirm this beforehand.

I also goto a Men's Bible Study once a week and I've been doing this for over six years. It was through the Bible study that I became a "born again Christian" and have been so for about four years.

If you'd like to know more about me, then grab some courage (non alcoholic..lol) and write to me, hopefully you're impressed enough with my profile to go on a date with me, without bouncing emails for the next six months. :peace:

Additional notes which I want to add.
I DON'T:
gamble, do drugs, drink alcohol regularly, have any debts, have an anger problem, tattoo(s), have a criminal record or been in trouble with the police.

I DO:
Make an amazingly tasty homemade "Golden Soup". It's made with 24 carrots.

Want to get a dog, however it's much better to have one when I have a wife and some children.
First Date
A first date in a comedy club, (because that sets the tone) followed by something quieter to discuss the evening event and anything else that comes up in conversation.

Or just coffee.
Or something to eat

If we make it past the first date, then a second date would be something more activity based, maybe a sky dive, horse riding, anything that you would scare you into hand holding, so that I can protect you and "save the day!" And the date would be even more fun than the first. :yay:
Account Settings (To message Christian_Suman you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 50.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Christian_Suman's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out