Avalon72

Gender
Female | 64
Country
United States
City
Philadelphia
State
Pennsylvania
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
64
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Non denominational
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Legal Secretary
Interests
Traveling, walking, boogie boarding, skiing, fishing, hiking, reading, movies, flea markets
About Me
DISCLAIMER: I haven't been on this site for a very long time. My pictures are not up to date and since I am not actively looking don't intend to update them at any given time.

I am a mature, spirit-filled believer looking for same. I am hungry for the Word. I like the beach, nature, walking, working out, day trips, travel, eating out, cooking and spending time with friends. I enjoy quiet one on one conversation as well as attending big gatherings. I am more an extrovert than an introvert. Right now, I'm involved in healing ministry as that is a passion of mine. My preference would be to meet someone within driving distance so that building a solid relationship is more realistic than not. However, I am open to what God the Lord may do.

I love a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I can be very laid back at times but then enough of that and itching to go and do! I'm very responsible on the job and with the important things in life so that leads to a perceived seriousness, but I would have to say that a great deal of the personality that comes out is the fun side once I feel comfortable around someone.

I am blessed to be around a lot of good mentors and have been all through my life. I believe it is as a result of a real hunger to keep growing and faithful intercession. I liked to be stretched in my faith and encouraged to step out so the Lord may use me the way He wants. I've crossed the thresholds of many different Christian denominations over the years but would have to say that freedom and grace have been the backbone of my search because I believe it is the right ground for a heart to really trust God and learn of His ways. My goal is to have no fear in moving out with the Holy Spirit when he directs me to minister in His gifts.

I love traveling the most and exploring new places. I get sad when my suitcase collects too much dust from non-use. I am drawn to the beach and water mostly as I had the opportunity growing up to spend many weekends and vacations there. I also like the mountains, lakes and streams and love fishing as it is one of the most relaxing past times and filled with lots of family memories for me. I've tried skiing and enjoy that too but never got past the novice stage. I also love listening to live music and going to different types of concerts. Treasure hunting at flea markets and antique stores hold a lot of appeal too.

I went to a Catholic Grade School and High School, ventured out in the world to see and experience all that it had, then found truth in God's word that I need to be born again to see His Kingdom. I accepted that truth like a little child and became Born Again. Later down the road I went to night school and received my BA in Biblical Studies from International Christian University. I've also attended numerous conferences and workshops over the years learning everything from how to run a children's ministry to healing ministry and then some. All this has really changed my life and sent me in a completely new direction.

One of my personal goals is to not grow old without a life partner (husband) to share my life with and so many of things that I love doing.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Avalon72 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 58.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 25 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Avalon72's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out