Curlytop79

Looking for Christian Friends

Gender
Female | 42
Country
United States
City
G.R.
State
Michigan
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
42
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Talk/Email Buddy
Church Name
A Baptist Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Child Care
Interests
Family, Friends, Christian Music, Reading
About Me
Thanks so much for visiting my profile

Hi. I'm 41 and moved to Michigan in '07 to be closer to my family and friends. I have two sisters, one older and one younger; if you couldn't tell, family is very important to me :) My faith is also very important to me, and it's important to me that my future husband is on the same page. Currently I attend a Baptist-based church but I consider myself non-denominational.

I'm a pretty easy going person who loves people and laughter and enjoys everything from going on a bike ride to staying in and relaxing with a good book (mostly christian fiction). My radio is often on (with me singing along :P), playing mostly christian rock, rap, and some other christian music and celtic and classical on my CD player. My perfect pet is the dog but some others are fine too--cats, reptiles, and spiders need not apply.

I'm looking for a guy who is honest, responsible, and caring with a strong love for his family. I love to laugh and have a sarcastic wit, so if you want to win my heart, you better be able to keep up. I'm open to trying new things, but don't be offended if I don't like it (we all can't love everything). It's fine if you don't like everything I do, but I don't like guys who get obsessive over their interests to the point of ignoring all else, including me. I'm not much into video games but a casual gamer would be fine--just so long as you're not the type to spend all day on the couch; afterall, the world is beautiful outside and you shouldn't miss it ^_^

Overall, I'm looking for a guy I can enjoy life with but who has his feet on the ground. I believe it's best to start as friends to see if we're compatible before adding romance to the mix, so if you're looking for start dating right now, then I am probably not the girl for you.

PS. After looking through some of the age limits guys have asked for on their sites, I think it's important to note that I'm also looking for a man who isn't afraid of his age. I want a guy who can admit that his days of college sorority girls are over and face life head on and with enthusiasm.


Proverbs 3:5 & 6~
~http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4y3xPe6iVU-------
~http://youtu.be/Nk10Oh3VbO0
First Date
Dinner,coffee(or whatever)a nice chat and maybe mini golf/ bowling or whatever.
Account Settings (To message Curlytop79 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 50.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Curlytop79's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out