Isaiah 40: 31

Female | 67
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Southern Baptist
Looking For
Church Name
Immanuel Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Southern Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Licensed Practical Nurse
Church activities, signing music, listening to music, reading, cooking, eating out, movies, some television
About Me
Hi and thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. :waving:
My name is Sharon. I am unashamed of the fact that I am a Christ follower. Any relationship I would happen to enter must be based on that.
I am in the field of private duty nursing and have been for 30 years out of my 40 year nursing career. I take care of medically fragile children in their homes. :nicenurse: I believe with all my heart that God Himself placed me in this field and am so grateful to Him. I have not worked for more than a year unfortunately; I would like to get back into the field but don't know if or when that will happen.
I have one child a 41 year old son who has given me six beautiful grandchildren--5 boys and a girl--aged 10-17. I love them to death (of course) although at times they cam be a bit of a handful. :bouncy:
I was a military brat. My dad was career Air Force. After moving around quite frequently in my younger years (I was in a different state every year I was in high school :goofball:) I have lived in Wichita for more than 35 years.
I have been been a member of my church for most of the time I have lived in Wichita. I could not have made it through some very rough times in my life without the love and support of my church family. I am privileged at this time to be able to serve my church as a volunteer receptionist two mornings a week, working the snack bar in our Family Life Center once a month and working with the children's choir as an assistant drama director.
Drop me a note if you wish. I will answer any questions you have to the best of my ability. Thanks again for reading my profile.
First Date
Meet for coffee or a soft drink in a public place to get to know each other or perhaps go to church together.
Account Settings (To message LPNDOLL you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 69.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding LPNDOLL's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out