Country Girl

Female | 72
United States
West Virginia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Southern Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Direct Sales Retired
reading,history,outdoors,writing, conversations, learning, card games, board games,
About Me
The most important thing in my life is being a Christian. I enjoy life and am seldom bored. I like reading, good conversations, nature and outdoors. I smile easy and try to be true to who I am with everyone.

I have an extensive library, a nook, and two kindles. I enjoy the solitude of an evening snuggling on the couch.

My personality is laid back and calm

I was married for many years but it ended in divorce...I have been single for 13.

I am not crazy about crowds. I like road trips, camping....but please let it be bear proof.....smile.

I am allergic to cats and birds in the house. It is ok if they live outside. I am fine with dogs.

I use a cane...have since I was 58...due to back problems. If this is a problem....then pass me by....and miss a nice lady.........smile.

We live in an uncertain world where God is our only rock and fortress.....our ever present help in time of trouble. The world around us is full of economic, social, and political unrest. It would be nice to have a partner that plans on surviving this with God's help and to His glory.

My DNA test said I am made up of 20 plus nationalities .....so I can claim no one nationality........I am fair skinned with freckles.......this world places too much importance on the outside when God looks on our hearts.

If this sounds interesting to you....then...as we say in WV...give me a "holler".
First Date
For a first date it would be nice to meet in a quiet public place for a sandwich and talk.
Account Settings (To message HISSOMEBODY you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 75.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HISSOMEBODY's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out