j_candles

God fearing Country Girl fishing and hunting partner wanted

Gender
Male | 47
Country
United States
City
Scranton
State
Kansas
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
47
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Cowboy Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
local truck driver
Interests
God, growing my relationship with Him, seeking the lost, family, friends,outdoors fishing camping anything by the water. Working out.
About Me
If your settings for age are below my age. It will not let me contact you. So if you want to communicate you have to change it.

Ok I will be honest I'm tired of emailing or texting and wasting time. So if your interested be ready to talk on the phone! If your not then I'm not interested. Sorry.


I will say first that I have come to know God and changed my life for him. I now live my life for Him. God will always come first in my life. I have opened the door to my heart and let Jesus in to run my life. Its not always easy but I do my best to do His will not mine.

I love doing things with the church. I am part of the youth group. I teach grade's 6, 7,and 8. Its a blessing God has opened for me to work with them. But I also love the outdoors fishing, camping, boating, and cookouts. I like being around family and friends. I like to just hang out with them or go do things with them. I also like going for walks, drives, picnics, out to eat, movies, and so on. But i like to stay home also.

When God gives me the wife He has for me I'm looking to cooking dinners together. Watch movies while cuddling up on the couch. Yes I am a romantic.

I seek a woman to be my other half that beleaves in God as I do. I want a lady that will put God first in her life and me second. I will do the same for her. God will be first in my life and she will be second. I say this because this is how the bible says it should be. So yes I want a lady that wants a marriage built around God. I want a biblical marriage.

I also want to live a self sufficient life. As in gardening, live stock, and hunting.

Well if this sounds good at all let me know and lets see where it goes. Also I am not open to moveing but if she would move here I dont care from where on the earth she is from. I just want to find the other half that God has for me so that we can be one.
First Date
Well first of all it would just have to be one of those things where how good do we know one another from talking on the phone. Maybe get something and go to the lake so we can talk and get to know one another. But going some where out to eat is ok as long as we can talk. Just kind of play it by ear. But also dont even mind making dinner together and watching a movie. The chat messanger on here does NOT work please email.
Account Settings (To message j_candles you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding j_candles's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out