Displaced Texan. I can’t believe I’ll be 60 !!!

Female | 64
United States
Liberty Township
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Princeton Pike COG
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Case Manager
About Me
I am looking for a life partner. God has already chosen him for me and maybe we will be connected through this site. I am a born again Christian and seeking the same. I was raised in church, but I strayed and went my on way as a young adult. I re-dedicated my life to Him in 2013. JESUS must be the Center Of It All!

I am a Native Texan and lived in the Dallas area for 53 years. The Dallas Cowboy's will always be my team. I have lived in Ohio since Jan 2013, but Texas will always be in my blood and I try to go back as often as I can. I moved here to be around family because I no longer had anything holding me down to Texas after selling my home and the passing of my father. I am not bound here and will go wherever God leads me.

I have been divorced since 1999 and never re-married. I never had children, but I am not opposed to meeting someone with children. At this age, it is almost inevitable. I have been in a few serious relationships and engaged since my divorce, but I knew things things would not work out in the long run, so I got out. I have no previous relationship baggage and I'm not on bad terms with anyone, including my ex-husband.

I love cats.

I'm a breast cancer survivor. I've been cancer free for 8 years and I'm doing great.

I love to travel. Over the years I have traveled to France, Monaco, Italy, Mexico, the Southern Caribbean Islands, Puerto Rico, Hawaii and numerous US states. The Islands are my favorite because I am a beach gal.

I am a an unemployed Petroleum Engineer Technician. I was employed at a worldwide known Oil & Gas consulting firm for 25 years. I left that job in 2006. God has now placed me working in a church ministry. It is a recovery home for adult women that have made destructive life choices. I, along with others, help them turn their lives around. These women are addicts, alcoholics, homeless or pregnant. It is a blessing being a part of their transformation and to watch what God can do in the renewing of their minds and setting them free from their addictions. It is especially rewarding because of the opioid epidemic we have here in Ohio and Kentucky.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Note: I get a lot of mail requesting we meet for a drink. I don't drink and I prefer my potential partner not drink either. I am also looking for a "born again" Christian. I attend a lively spirit filled church weekly. Smoking is definitely a deal breaker. I am 5' 8" so I prefer a man that is taller. This is just a preference (we all have one). I'm sure this will limit the majority of the mail I receive, but no need waisting your time or mine......
First Date
Account Settings (To message NativeTexasGal you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 68.
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding NativeTexasGal's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out