JCRighton

Lord, direct someone to me to know first.

Gender
Male | 36
Country
Canada
City
Kimberley
State
British Columbia
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
36
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Kimberley Fellowship Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Administrative Assistant/Database Clerk
Interests
Jesus, Photography, Walks, Working, Travelling, Hockey, Baseball, Friends, Meeting new people,
About Me
Hello there single Christians on here.

I would like to start my profile by asking a question, "What do you value in looking for a guy to be a part of your life for a loving and healthy relationship in God's creation and eyes and plans?"

I am a nice guy who strives for success and tries not to give up too easy unless I am at the end of my ropes. I am a devoted Christian who does attend church. I know it's not something that most are looking for but it's part of my life and who I am.

I have more other good things to offer along with my church and belief in God. I am open to give anyone and everyone at least one free chance to be accepted in life especially during these challenging of days in the world. I try to break the ice in a friendship mode first before expressing my interest and I am open to meeting in person to give the other person a better vibe to know me and vice versa.

I'm able to drive within a reasonable distance if someone wants to meet me but I don't expect anyone to come see me unless they're travelling through my area.

I am a family person as it's very important to me as well, I am the youngest out three brothers and really close to my Mom as she's the only parent I have left and my siblings don't live nearby.

I am a people person who is quite sociable when I can be in my comfort zone and there are many more things about me that I have't shared yet but can be shared in a private conversation.

Ask me in private if you want to talk more and then we can go from there.

I have a small taste in music but everyone has their perks.

Thank you for your time and hope all will be successful on here and the Lord be with you.
First Date
Coffee somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.
Lunch or dinner or a walk.
Go for a drive or photography adventure.
Last 2 JCRighton Forum Posts
Grief Cycle
Hello Everyone

I write this with a heavy heart as I'm going through two more fi...
HERO LOOKING FOR HIS GAL ;)
Hi there

My name's Jonathan....
Account Settings (To message JCRighton you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 45.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 27 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JCRighton's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out