Single Black Professional Seeks MARRIAGE-MINDED LADY

Male | 55
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Berean Community Church
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
My Profession
About Me
I have long searched for that special lady locally, so now I am on a national search in hopes that if all goes well, than hopefully you are able to relocate (see below)...

Me: single, black professional, Christian male seeks a single female for a immediate one to one relationship with hopes of leading to marriage (OPEN TO ALL RACES). .I am well-educated (college graduate of the University of Minnesota "Class of 87", and Pepperdine School of Law "Class of 95), 50 years of age, 5'7" and a half, and 195 lbs as i lift weights to stay in shape. Fun to be with, organized (Not anything from that ole story "Uncle Podger Hangs A Picture" lol), adventurous, loves to travel (both domestic & abroad), into egyptian-art & collectables, Vincent Van Gogh paintings, basket-weaving, loves all music except rap & hip-hop,weightlifting to stay in shape, big follower of Joel Osteen as my style of preaching is somewhat like his mixed with the pentecostal style, board games especially checkers, the art of love-making, Starbucks Coffee, the beach, minature golf, tennis, sports especially the Dallas Cowboys & The Seattle Seahawks, my ministry which I feel God has placed on my heart is to soon & very soon to take over (In negotiations now) a vacant hotel in Seattle that is still in good shape and make out of it a Christian Transitional Facility that would house Homeless Vets/Homeless Folks at Large/Women of Domestic Violence/etc. The Christian Transitional Facility would have a full staff and even a Thrift Store & a Church onsite. I also like cooking up a new recipe, licorice (LOL), and open to new but reasonable ideas...

You: Single, widowed, or divorced...Christian or at least on the way to becoming a christian...Age not important/Open to all races...If you have a mental condition and/or a hardship past, that is acceptable as I am about the woman in you of today, not judging your past...Able to participate in my/our ministry...Is non judgemental...A wonderful spirit...Vibrant...Petite or Average but only if possible...A great sexual appetite (sex can wait till either we are engaged or until we are married)...Able to work hard to keep our relationship fun, happy, healthy, safe, and loving...Open to new but reasonable ideas...Have or can obtain YAHOO MESSENGER...Only a occasion social drinker or not at all drinker...Not into ANY forms of rap or hip-hop music (Just so that you may not understand ANY means ALL FORMS of Rapp or hip hop music. I don't need that type of NOISE around me at all)...A good communicator as well as a good listener...Local or able to Relocate here to Seattle in the near future...Loves new outfits (LOL), but true...

If this sounds like you or close to it, please email me with your pics. (SERIOUS MARRIAGE-MINDED INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE)...
May God Keep Smiling Upon You,
First Date
Last 2 drmarcus50 Forum Posts
They played each other twice and lost to Maryland......
Rutgers Scarlet Knights...
Account Settings (To message drmarcus50 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 54.
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding drmarcus50's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out