Author Thread: Muslim girl looking for Friendship
Harrahh

View Profile
History
Muslim girl looking for Friendship
Posted : 11 Dec, 2020 11:05 PM

I would love to learn more about Christianity :)

Looking for girls to be best friends with! đź’›

&

Looking for a man to learn more about Christianity and grow with. ❤

View Profile
History
Posted : 12 Dec, 2020 05:50 AM

Salem Harrahh,

Welcome to the forum and this site. May you find encouraging friends to help you discover and build your faith!

View Profile
History
Posted : 23 Jan, 2021 11:22 AM

I'm 40 years old and I have been competing in strongman competitions for 20 years, I have been lifting weights since I was 9.. I'm 6'5 and 300 lbs.. I also do boxing for a local ammuture leage in my town.. it helps that I'm 3 times the size of my opponents for the most part..

I always felt I was invincible until I was matched up in the ring against a young 19 year old Marine from Boston who is no bigger then 5'10 and about 190 lbs..

I thought I could take him since he was tiny next to me.. but I was dead wrong.. he toyed with me for a minute, but then he got serious and when he did, his punches felt like death and I became scared for my life.. I was kissing his feet.. he broke my jaw and cheek bone and they had to stop the fight to save me.. the fight lasted less then 2 rounds.. HE COULD HAVE ENDED MY LIFE IN THAT FIGHT IF HE WANTED TO AND I COULD NOT HAVE STOPPED HIM... I was just so glad when it was over...

What hard lesson learned.. never mess with one of our trained soldiers.. they are trained assassins and even I am no match..

LittleDavid

View Profile
History
Posted : 23 Jan, 2021 04:46 PM

Harrahh, welcome to the site!!

If you have questions concerning the Christian faith feel free to sent them to my box or ask on your thread here.