Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

hosanna44
It's time to find happiness.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Havre
State Montana  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 31
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name 5th ave. Christian Church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Non-denominational  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Child Protective Specialist  
   
Interests
Petting animals, reading, riding my motorcycle, watching Netflix on a chilly afternoon. I've done my share of dead end dating, now I'm just searching for a man of God to share the craziness of this world with and to grow together and in Christ.
About Me
I think I'm fun and driven. I work really hard and love the Lord. I'm a little terrible about describing myself.... I was raised in the church but distanced myself as a teen and young adult. I went through a time of wild living. I have always had a job and worked hard in everything I've done. I did in-home health care for many years (9+), decided I did not want to wipe old people butt for the rest of my life and started college in my mid 20's. I graduated cumlaude and departmental distinction. I have a bachelor's in human and community service and I minored in criminal justice. July of 2014 I started my career as a child protection specialist for the state of Montana. It is a stressful and challenging job and I love every minute of it. About two years ago I started attending my church again and really getting engaged in my walk with God. I went on a short-term mission trip to Papa New Guinea in September of 2016. It was enlightening. I would love to go on another.
First Date
Anything really. Lunch and a motorcycle ride.
Account Settings (To message hosanna44 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 37.
 
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding hosanna44's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out