Searching for that special someone

Male | 39
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
A Non Denominational Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Entertainment Lighting Designer / Programmer
Fitness, bike riding, hiking, 2nd Amendment, travelling, road trips, cars/automotive, and more!
About Me
FYI age says 38, but is actually 39.
Hello there! Well here are some things about me:

First off, my Christian faith is very important to me & I depend on Him for everything. I am looking for someone that has Jesus as her Lord and Savior, where we can share in our Faith together.

I love the outdoors and being in God's creation. Fitness & healthy living are very important to me. But trust me...I'd live on pizza, & Ben & Jerry's if I could.:) Although I enjoy going out, doing activities, etc., I am not the type who is "go-go-go" all the time...I definitely enjoy downtime just being at home. I like to have fun like anyone else...Just not into the party scene, clubs, etc.. I am conservative when it comes to politics, and just in general about life principals. Although I live in a big city now, it would be nice to one day live somewhere more rural.

I can be serious & passionate about things I feel strongly about, but can also be laid back about other things as well. I love to laugh and joke around as humor is an important of life! I always strive to have hope for a given situation, and I know what I want in life.

I am looking for a girl that can express her feelings, thoughts and concerns when they arise, and has no problem showing affection. I know this sounds cliché, but communication really is key in a relationship. I'm not a video-gamer or a big TV watcher, as I always have other things I'm working on...I'm never bored.:)

Well I could go on about other things such as do I like to travel, etc., but will save the rest for getting to know each other. Anyways, I really look forward to finding someone to share life with & care for one another. Look forward to finding you!
First Date
Preferably not a movie for a first date! Something where we can get to know each other more...Something we can both agree on & feel comfortable with.
Account Settings (To message BriGuy123 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding BriGuy123's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out