Favorite Verse: Romans 8:35-39"Nice, a little shy, completed devoted to Christ!"

Male | 30
United States
Fort Wayne
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
First Assembly of God
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Hanging out with friends, video games, and music. Hiking, Traveling, Cooking, and being an introvert!
About Me
I'm shy but that's not always the case. Geek, adventurer, and devoted Christian.
Kind, sympathetic, and striving to be a man of God.
My hobbies include hiking, geeky things (board games, video games, role-playing games, etc.), and traveling.
I am pretty much looking for anything, but I am focused on "becoming" so that I will be ready for the woman God has for me.

So here's some other things you should know about me:
I like a lot of cultures, but I like Asian culture and food the most, and it's also the culture I know more about than others.
I consider music to be another biggest part of my life, so I love to worship and dance. I mainly listen to Christian/Worship songs, and that includes all different genres of Christian, but I do listen to secular lo-fi and EDM at times.
I like to cook on occasion, but I have a feeling I will be doing it more often in the near future.
I'm an introvert, and love being one! I'm not the stereotype (all introverts never are).

I have received my calling, and it is to be a missionary in India. It's going to take several years to prep, learn, and grow (and actually go on a first mission trip), but I want to obey and do God's will for my life, regardless of how difficult or impossible the path may seem.

I live in a city and love it; after having lived in a small town for so many years, I was definitely ready for city life. I want to travel to so many places, and will be doing that soon.

I know that God is still preparing me for the man I need to be, and one day I will find the woman He planned for me to be with. Until then I will continue to grow in my faith and continue to grow in myself. He has changed me a lot recently, so now I have a lot of joy and I view things differently than I used to.

Well if there's anything else you want to know, just ask!
First Date
Taking a walk, seeing a movie, and/or going out to eat. Pretty much anything that allows me to talk to you (and allows me to listen most of the time).
Account Settings (To message Steeps20 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 30.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Steeps20's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out