Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

sharon7443
Gender Female
Country United States
City VANCOUVER
State Washington  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 71
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Church Name New Heights
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Widowed  
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Retired  
   
Interests
Music, Travel, Cooking, Walking
About Me
I am looking for friendship, seeing where it leads. I have been alone for a few years and would like to have someone to share life with. I am out going and enjoy others company. Love to cook, eat out, go to movies, concerts, traveling, and listening to all kinds of music. Reading and puzzle working are a few of my hobbies. My faith is very important to me. I attend a weekly ladies bible study and church. I am very positive. Love to laugh and make others laugh. Looking for someone that has some of these interests. Even like an e-mail buddy if you do not live in my area.
First Date
Account Settings (To message sharon7443 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 65 to 75.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sharon7443's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out