Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

Chillwithme1967

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Brooks
State
Georgia
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
52
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Grace pointe
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Property management and freelance video production
Interests
I love God, love my family. I work hard and play hard having lots of fun. I am active, love to travel. I am a little shy, l like animals. I've been more of a city girl but I now live on a 20 acre ranch/farm and I'm learn to be a farm girl.
About Me
I am looking for friendship and we will see what develops from it. I consider myself very blessed. I love God, love my family I have 2 beautiful kids my daughter is 25 she is in college. My son is 6 full of life with lots of energy. I work hard and play hard, having lots of fun. I love to travel. I am a little shy, love to have someone to talk with share interest with. I like to chill and watch movies sometimes or cuddle up by a cozy fire. I'm also very active. I love the outdoors love going to the mountains and the beach, hiking, camping, Horse back riding, bike riding, golf (not very good at it) can improve with someone who would like to give me some pointers. I workout a few days a week ( health is important to me ) I would like a man who I will go on new adventures with me, has a since of humor, maybe stay at home. and cook a meal together, can do thing on the spur of the moment. As well as plan things. He needs to not be afraid to work hard, but can hang out and chill. Someone isn't a slob, and will pick up after himself. I don't like drama or to be lied to. Someone who knows how to treat a woman, is romantic that's important. Don't come to me if you are wanting to hop in the sack. I believe in building a relationship based on Gods word, I want someone who will love my kids and want to build a relationship with them too. He should be God fearing, God seeking, humble yet confident. Someone who has a strong prayer life, read his bible, and listens, I'm not looking for perfection just someone to grow with. My church is a big part of my life. Im a giver and share Gods word with as many people as possible. I feel time short and there are many souls to harvest. I'm looking for someone that has a real passion for Christ and souls. Someone already in ministry would be great, who loves The Lord with all his heart, just like myself. I'm not into religion, I'm into Jesus. I'm am someone who will get radical with God! Relationship is a to way street giving and receiving I will take care of my man and my man will take care of me and we will grow together.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Chillwithme1967 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 54.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Chillwithme1967's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out