Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

brandy004
Fun, loving, caring, and God-fearing woman.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Living in South Korea
State Virginia  
Height 5'4"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 33
Eye Color Black
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Shinkwang Presbyterian church
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In Non-denominational  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession English Instructor  
   
Interests
cooking, singing, movies, some outdoor activities, reading, writing.
About Me
An English instructor who loves her job but is looking for a change. I'm generous, friendly, and kind; good at cooking and enjoying life; can be a massive nerd who enjoys most anime, fantasy and sci-fi movies; and I'm an active couch-surfing host for travelers who visit South Korea.

I have a lot of habits or loves that I find cute about myself, and my friends would agree with me. Yes, I know when to be serious and adult-like, but I'm a child at heart and it's something that makes me unique. It's probably one of the things I will never change about myself. I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates that side of my personality. Curious about what I mean? I just uploaded a photo shows my silly side.

However, my passion for Christ exceeds everything I do! I'm looking for my partner in life, finding him online isn't my first preference but I'm willing try something new. I am a US citizen, but I have been living in South Korea for almost 9 years. Please don't hesitate to contact me, I'm hoping to move home soon. I know my time in SK is coming to an end, and I'm more than happy to move and settle down where ever God leads me.

I'm looking for someone who not only puts God first but who also enjoys some of the things I enjoy, like traveling! I would love to travel the world w/ my husband! I have 1 more continents to experience ( excluding Antarctica), and I would love to share that with the one I love!

I'm a bit of a homebody too, I have lots of vacation time with this job, so if I'm not traveling, I can be found at home curled up with a good book, or maybe watching movies. I also enjoy outdoor things, but I'm not good at it, I just like doing it. I'm a bit of an adventurer as well so if I get the chance to do something fun and crazy, but safe, I'll probably try it. Last year I went paragliding and that was amazing.

Just a side note: If I send a message, it is not always for the reasons that I'm interested in a romantic relationship, it could also just be friendship. When people write "Anything" as what they're looking for I have just assumed if we had similar interest they would be up to discussion. And Star Wars and Lord of the Rings are my favorite discussion points.
First Date
Depending on who I am on a date with, having dinner or just chatting over coffee (but I prefer tea) would be nice. If I'm on a date with an outgoing person, then going bowling or walking around town or amusement park can be fun.
Account Settings (To message brandy004 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 43.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding brandy004's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out