Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Fellowbelieverforme
Looking for my best friend and more
Gender Female
Country United States
City Okc
State Oklahoma  
Height 5'7"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 45
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name ...Faith
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In No answer  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level HS Graduate
My Profession Hospitality  
   
Interests
My interests.....well i am currently going to the gym monday thru friday and my goal is to be in good enough physical condition to go white water rafting in one year. I wasted too much time sitting..i am ready to take life by the horns.
About Me
I love life!! Yes i am a plus size woman but as i mentioned i am in the gym most everyday and i am not looking to quietly sit out my golden years. I want to do things. But at the same time i would love to find someone who will love me and i can love in return. I miss that closeness that can only be found between a man and a woman.
First Date
I would like to go to a zoo or take a walk at the dam
Account Settings (To message Fellowbelieverforme you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 41 to 58.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Fellowbelieverforme's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out