artist wants smart fun friend

United States
Pawleys Island
South Carolina
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Date
Church Name
house church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
painter w/ MFA
GOD, art, music, people, ETC.
About Me
HI! I'm a working artist with some celebrity collectors.

have mentored the younger gen. (people 20-30 yrs younger...) in arts and philosophy (as in - Francis Schaeffer style) for years. Am evangelistic w/ my art- but not in a "YOU better repent or die" ....full frontal 'attack' mode---but subtly thru the themes of my art- which make playful fun of the shallowness of our culture---

have my MFA. in painting and drawing
that body of work is all about- Jesus as an emotional being- (a visual topic --rarely done in the history Of Christian art)

i say 'that body of work'- bc I have 2 major bodies of work created over a few decades/

my 1st (and movie/ film star collected) body of work is about the rock and roll icons (like the beatles, the stones, elvis, dylan= etc.) it illuminates them as real people not as 'gods' or superior beings just bc they r famous/ this is a lie which young get trapped in/ it creates lust s for identities outside of the abilities and talents God gave them- ie: major confusion about their identity/

i love 2 read , converse (about a zillion things...) -
am not superficial or too 'girly' for instance- I like to get sandy and sweaty in the ocean- with my dog who is a 18 mo old very smart German shepherd...

i've been learning and incorporating and teaching healing ministry int my regular every day life and walk w/ Christ---for about 5 years now-
and have seen God heal over 20 people instantly...
also I am 'called' to be a prophet' and am in training 4 that....

i'm recently separated -
from a man who works for the dept of the army in Colorado. I lived in CO for 11 yrs.
he is a good friend but did not want 2 walk w/ God in the 'moral' arena of life-

so i am taking things slowly-
not really dating yet
but may if right man shows up__-(ie. if it's God's timing 4 me)

my name is Kata Billups
my name has lots of search engines which easily find me and my art work.
THX 4 reading!
God is LOve
God is Wisdom,
God is Light!!!
First Date
coffee? beer? walk on beach w my dog (and yours???)
/ talking/ LISTENING-------+++++++++++
Account Settings (To message cooljesusis you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 63.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding cooljesusis's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out