Looking for my partner in crime β˜ΊπŸ’

Online Today
United States
New Haven
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Christ Fellowship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
machine operator at Smith and Western
Someone who is funny cool and down-to-earth love to go out love to have a great time love sports love god love to eat loves to travel just like to have a great time and chill and get to know each other and see what God has planned for us or something big
About Me
Hi how are you my name is Joshua but everybody calls me Josh I'm on here looking for someone who is very very nice beautiful down-to-earth love to have fun and have a great time I'm a Christian born and raised in a Christian home I'm very funny I'm very cool I love to travel I live by myself have my own place and a car I work for a living i enjoy my career and I'm very very big on sports lol people tell me that im a Indiana Jones cuz I like to travel to different places and visit different things just to explore and have a great time I am a professional drummer and been playing the drums for about 25 years with my church but outside of church I do side gigs to have done a couple of music with a couple of my friends so I've been drummer for about very very long time and I love it I'm looking for that partner to be by my side and explore the same atmosphere for you to enjoy but also for both of us to get to know each other have a great time and see what we want in life in the future just somebody that beautiful nice awsome girl that has a good head on her shoulders that loves God. Praise God but also someone that is fun loving and supportive and let's hang out and have a great time so this is you please feel free to email me or wink whatever LOL and hope to hear from you soon take care and God bless bye bye ps don't be shy email me or whatever I promise not to bite πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š
First Date
well on our first date will go hang out probably get something to eat probably get a coffee when you walk in the park or chill somewhere just to know each other face-to-face if things tend to pick up will probably go to a sporting event maybe go to church together maybe travel somewhere on the first date to me just get to know each other and see what happens maybe something will click and maybe have a fun time on a first date
Account Settings (To message LGM2016 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 60.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding LGM2016's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out