Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Bev1776
Gender Female
Country United States
City Chesapeake
State Virginia  
Height 5'9"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 41
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name ERBC
Church Attendance No answer  
Church Raised In Pentecostal  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker Often  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Undecided/Open  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Safety/Security  
   
Interests
Music, reading, bike riding, roller derby
About Me
I guess you could say that I am not your average girl. I'm an independent, strong willed, straight to the point and honest kind of person. My since of humor can be a little dry/dark at times, but I love the simple things in life, it doesn't take much to amuse me. I laugh at myself all the time (I find myself hilarious).
Although I am full figured, I love outdoor activities, volleyball, kickball, dodgeball, etc... Love trying new things, traveling, and taking on a challenge.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Bev1776 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 48.

Send an abuse report regarding Bev1776's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out