Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Any religious guys here??
Gender Female
Country United States
City North Kingstown
State Rhode Island  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 36
Eye Color Hazel
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Catholic
Looking For A Worship Partner  
Church Name Christ church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? Yes  
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children  
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
My Profession Paralegal  
Camping, hiking,bike riding, beach and fishing.
About Me
I am single 35 f in RI..i am here for friendd if there is a connection..maybe meet. I am new here, I enjoy many music, Christian Rock, country, i like going to church, nature walks, outdoors, beach, camping and fishing.
I am loyal, genuine, caring, fun woman, i can be spontaneous..and passionate and affectionate with the right guy. I am looking for a guy with similar interests. Love to hear from you. Take care and God Bless!!
First Date
Some where quiet to get to know each beable to have good communication amongst each other.
Account Settings (To message Christianilovegod you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 41.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Christianilovegod's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out