Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

livelovehope
He first loved me! It still amazes me!!
Gender Female
Country Canada
City St.John's
State Newfoundland and Labrador  
Height 5'2"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 43
Eye Color Green
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Pentecostal
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Christian Missionary Fellowship International
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Pentecostal  
Do you drink? No  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Hospital Support  
   
Interests
theology, music, reading, hiking, volunteering, fires, beach, fishing, kayaking
About Me
Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. Its kinda like going to buy a car, getting a job etc. Check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there.

I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have some things in common. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes:

- I work at our local hospitals as a patient observation attendant
- The worst job I ever had was Yogen Fruz
- My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be my sense of humor
- I had my first crush at age 14
- My favorite subject in school growing up was Religion or Social Studies
- If I had one wish for the world it would be know Jesus!

I am looking for someone:
-Loves Jesus and has a personal relationship with Him!
-Involved in Evangelism
-Involved in Church
-Family is important
-Outgoing
-FUN
-Who will go on trips and hikes around the world with me!
-Can cook (optional) :)
-Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!

In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, I am involved in my local church in the areas of evangelism, worship, children's, and decorating and events, and I enjoy going to local events and sites.

Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
First Date
Hmmmm let u decide
Account Settings (To message livelovehope you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding livelovehope's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out