A family is to honour God and to show Christ

Male | 42
Australian Capital Territory
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Project administrator
Learning, family, friends, tennis, good food, being active.
About Me
Friends would describe me as a generous, compassionate and joyful person.
What I find interesting and consider important in my life is everything that is related to grow as a person.
For example, lately I am looking into learning about permaculture.
I value having time in life to do what is relevant and meaningful.
Things like breathing properly, drinking quality water, be present in the reality, are few things that I consider important too.
I like cooking healthy and tasty food. (Of course eating tasty food! :-)
Building with my own hands and accomplishing goals is something that provides me energy.
I find fulfilling when I am part of a project that create something that is beautiful or better than the original condition.
I love socialising with people who is honest, positive and bring good energy.
In the other hand, I tend to avoid people who always complain.
My faith in Christ is a gift that I have received from God. It means everything to me and God is in every aspect of my life.
Every decision, from opening an account in this site to the most relevant decisions I want Him to be involved on it.
I was born in a Christian family, however my life became dependable in His Grace, Holiness and Mercy in the last 5 years. To the point that God has me and I can not live, breath, move without Him.
My personal relationship with the Lord is the most precious treasure.
The whole Bible is the Word of God. I do not believe that the Bible should accommodate to what science tells (NASA, the system, or any other movement, government or religion tells)
As a relaxation, I love playing tennis, taking care of the garden, pets or occasionally watching a really good movie.

What the world calls "conservative" and "traditional," I simply call biblical. I believe in complementary roles in marriage. I believe there are two genders, male and female. I believe "marriage" is defined by God, as the union of male and female.

Ive never been married but I had a beautiful daughter. She is 4 and same than other children, she is a blessing. I love children and in Gods time and will, I would love to have more :)
I am looking for a partner, no for a mother to my daughter. She has a mother already.
First Date
In a first meeting, probably talk :)
I am looking for a woman that is looking first for a friendship, then to build a strong relationship.
Age, I would prefer a girl that is not older than me.
Account Settings (To message david4christ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 39.

Send an abuse report regarding david4christ's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out