Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Elizabeth_Meyer
"...the Greatest of these is Love."
Gender Female
Country United States
City Thief River Falls
State Minnesota  
Height 6'0"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 24
Eye Color Blue
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Lutheran
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name St. John Lutheran
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Lutheran  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Software Engineer  
   
Interests
Church, my cats, reading, observing, being with my family and friends, and MOVIES!
About Me
I'm not really sure what to say, but apparently I have 50+ characters to say it with so here goes: I know the point I want to be at; I just don't know where to start... I eventually want someone who's my best friend, knows me better than I know myself, stands by me through any and all shenanigans I may come up with, and holds me to the same expectations. I want to have someone to be there for and to be there for me whether it be church, family, friends, or personal aspirations. Where to start to get to that point...I guess is here.

I love movies and frequently have movie references and quotes going through my head that tend to spill out of my mouth before I can stop them (you've been warned :) ).

God has done wonderful things in my life and the lives of my friends and family. My dad is a pastor and it's amazing to watch God work in his life and the lives of people around him. (I'm a fairly shy person so watching and observing is one of my favorite pastimes).

I want to share this life with somebody who can appreciate it as much as I do. I'm far from being perfect and I'll forever still be growing in my faith, but that's what makes it fun and exciting right?

It'll be all the more fun to have someone to share this journey with and eventually have kids that we can nurture faith in and watch them grow with that faith. I can't wait for all (what and who) that God and the world still have in store for me. :)

P.S. I'm terrible at talking about myself so if there's anything you want to know, just ask :)
First Date
I'm good with any kind of laid back scenario where we can be ourselves. Nothing too fancy (please don't make me dress up :p).
Account Settings (To message Elizabeth_Meyer you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 30.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Elizabeth_Meyer's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out